Trash Talk Thursday 31

  • 34 player Single Elimination  
  • Dominoes  
  • March 21, 2018 at 11:30 AM PDT  
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Close this ad

~Trash Talk Thursdays~

    Hosted by: MSKB24

This is a FAST PACED Tournament that is designed to get finished same day. REQUIRES Effective Communication ~ DO NOT SIGN UP IF YOU ARE NOT ABLE TO MEET THE DEADLINES

All Games are 5 x 150

20 minutes no play is an automatic forfeit

Post Winning Screenshots on Domino Empire facebook page under Trash Talk Thursday thread 

Games will start at 2 PM EST/1 PM CST /11 AM PST and will end no later than 11 PM EST/10 PM CST/7 PM PST

Round TIME LIMITS will vary each week depending on the number of participants.  They will either be 1 hour or 2 hours per round

Both opponents will be removed if their game is not completed by the deadline ~ Communication is key if you want to move to the next round

Final Results

Supreme Champion: 49Pistol
Worthy Adversary: yngjuan07
Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader